

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success"

Dear Parents,

Please note that the process of nominating and selecting the Executive Committee of the Parent Teachers Association for the Academic Year 2025-2026 was judiciously concluded on 4th July, 2025. We would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to all the Parents who took the time and effort to nominate themselves for this moral cause of collaborating with the school management and working for the betterment of the students.

Executive Committee of the Parent Teachers Association (EPTA) for the Academic Year 2025-2026

Sr. No.	Parent Representative	Designation	Teacher Representative	Designation
1	Ms. Bhakti Surve	Member	Ms. Deepshikha Sharma	Member
Ш	Mr. Prashant Kumbhar	Member	Ms. Sarita Sharma	Member
Ш	Mr. Gourav Chakraborty	Member	Ms. Kasturi Shah	Member
IV	Mr. Rajesh Kharat	Member	Ms. Ananya Ghosh	Member
V	Ms. Ashwini Kashe	Member	Ms. Sujata Rathaur	Secretary
VI	Mr. Amrut Gaikwad	Member	Ms. Vishnupriya K	Member
VII	Ms. Neeta Shah	Member	Ms. Priyanka Khandelwal	Member
VIII	Ms. Shipra Snigdha	Member	Ms. Renuka Lakshmipathi	Member
IX	Ms. Pradnya Relekar	Member	Ms. Reeti Sharma	Member
Х	Ms. Paromita Apte	Member	Ms. Rashmi Sharma	Member
XI	Ms. Anugya Mishra	Member	Ms. Tejashree Kurane	Member
XII	Ms. Sandya Guduri	Member	Ms. Amrita Gangwal	Joint Secretary
	Ms. Shiwani Shrivastava	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Meera Nair	Chairperson
	Ms. Purvi Kabra	Joint Secretary	Ms. Subhra Srivastava	Management Representative

We thank you for your support and cooperation. Kindly note that the EPTA members can also be reached out at the following email id: epta@amanoraschool.edu.in

Warm regards,

For Amanora School

Meera Nair

Director - Principal?