

Date: 20th July 2022

CIR/11/2022-23

Dear Parents,

Greetings from Amanora School! We are proud to announce the elected members for our Executive Committee of Parent Teacher Association (EPTA) for the Academic session 2022-23.

Grade	Parent Representative	Designation	Teacher Representative	Designation
I	Ms. Samta Tembhekar	Member	Ms. Deepshikha Sharma	Member
II	Mr. Prabal Basak	Member	Ms. Shubham Srivastava	Member
III	Mr. Diptendu Das	Member	Ms. Jyoti Sonavane	Member
IV	Mr. Tatyasaheb Sonawane	Member	Ms. Sapna Kohli	Member
V	Ms. Krity Sharma	Member	Ms. Sujata Rathaur	Secretary
VI	Mr. Anand Domkundwar	Member	Ms. Sumita Thakur	Member
VII	Mr. Mahesh More	Member	Ms. Chetana Naik	Member
VIII	Ms. Neha Sinha	Member	Ms. Shilpa Tribhuwan	Member
IX	Mr. Santosh Chintalwar	Member	Ms. Swarnalatha G	Member
Х	Ms. Meenal Kabra	Member	Ms. Rashmi Sharma	Member
XI	Mr. Vijay Pimparwar	Member	Ms. Amrita Gangwal	Joint Secretary 2
XII	Ms. Rumjhum Mitra	Member	Ms. Sonal Gupta	Member
	Mr. Rajendra Sharma	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Madulikka K. Sharma	Chairperson
	Mr. Manish Pawar	Joint Secretary 1	Mr. Vikram Deshmukh	Management Representative

We thank you for your support and cooperation. Kindly note that the EPTA members can also be reached out at the following email id: epta@amanoraschool.edu.in

Best regards, For Amanora Schoo Madulikka K Sharma Principal