

CIR/14/2021-2022 Date: 13th August 2021

Dear Parents,

Greetings from Amanora School! We are proud to announce the finalists for our Executive Committee of Parent Teacher Association (EPTA) for the Academic Session 2021-2022

EXECUTIVE PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (EPTA) 2021-2022

Grade	Parent Representative	Designation	Teacher Representative	Designation
ı	Dr. Nishant Deshmukh	Member	Ms. Abha Singh	Member
II	Mr. Nilesh Raskar	Member	Ms. Supriya Bhojane	Member
III	Ms. Natasha Mittal	Member	Ms. Manjusha Korwar	Member
IV	Mr. Abhijit Raut	Member	Ms. Sapna Kohli	Member
V	Ms. Pradnya Relekar	Member	Ms. Sujata Rathaur	Secretary
VI	Ms. Jhuma Sen	Member	Ms. Abhilasha Chaudhary	Member
VII	Mr. Sachin Saxena	Member	Ms. Sruthi Nair	Member
VIII	Dr. Rohidas Barve	Member	Ms. Shilpa Tribhuwan	Member
IX	Mr. Nitin Garg	Member	Ms. Laxmi Chintalwar	Member
Х	Ms. Neeta Garg	Member	Ms. Amrita Gangwal	Joint Secretary 2
XI	Ms. Vanessa Poonawalla	Member	Ms. Geetha Shivakumar	Member
	Ms. Runa Dhar	Vice Chairperson	Principal	Chairperson
	Mr. Vikas Ghogare	Joint Secretary 1	Vikram Deshmukh	Management Representative

We thank you for your support and cooperation. Kindly note that the EPTA members can also be reached out at the following email id: epta@amanoraschool.edu.in

Best regards,

For Amanora School

Inuesa

Meera Nair **Director Principal**