

School Cabinet 2020-21

Post the filing of Nomination Papers and the Interview Round, 64 shortlisted candidates contested for the Student Council Election 2020-2021.

On 16th July 2020, over 1000 students across grades VI to X judiciously elected their leaders to represent the Student Cabinet for the Academic Year 2020-21. It gives me immense pleasure in announcing the results of the election. Join me in Congratulating Ayush Singh as School Captain and Shreenija Dandavate as School Vice-Captain along with 26 Cabinet Members to form the Student Council of Amanora School for the session 2020-21. An Investiture Ceremony to swear in the newly elected members is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 25th July, 2020. List of all Cabinet Members and their respective Portofio is shared herewith. Heartiest Congratulations to all the elected Members.

Position	Name of the Students	Position	Name of the Students
School Captain	Ayush Singh	Ruby House Asst. Discipline Prefect	Rohan Naik
School Vice Captain	Shreenija Dandavate	Emerald House Captain	Radhika Sinha
Sports Captain - Boy	Saharsh Saraf	Emerald House Vice Captain	Ananya Kulkarni
Sports Captain - Girl	Dhriti Mohata	Emerald House Asst. Discipline Prefect	Arush Bhat
Discipline Prefect - Boy	Vishwajeet Borawake	Sapphire House Captain	Sehar Madani
Discipline Prefect - Girl	Swanandi Pawar	Sapphire House Vice Captain	Gayatri Mote
Environmental Prefect	Lavanya Joshi	Sapphire House Asst. Discipline Prefect	Priyanka Sahoo
Asst. Environmental Prefect	Taran Aidasani	Topaz House Captain	Aatya Bradoo
Literary Secretary	Ananya Chopra	Topaz House Vice Captain	Raashi Agawal
Asst. Literary Secretary	Aashi Sharma	Topaz House Asst. Discipline Prefect	Aditi Bandal
Cultural Secretary	Nirvaan Naveen	Safeguarding Captain	Dviti Bhandarkar
Asst. Cultural Secretary	Vaishani Jadhav	Safeguarding Vice Captain	Tanishka Gandhi
Ruby House Captain	Namaswi Chintha	Health and Safety Captain	Arshia Sharma
Ruby House Vice Captain	Rajas Danekar	Health and Safety Vice Captain	Priyank Garg