CIR/10/2020-21 Date: 24th August, 2020

Dear Parents,

Greetings from Amanora school!

We are proud to announce the finalists for our **Executive Committee of Parent Teacher Association** (EPTA) for the Academic Session 2020-21

EXECUTIVE PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (EPTA) 2020-21

Sr.no	Grade	Parent Representative	Designation	Teacher Representative	Designation
1	ı	Mr. Pravin Shirsath	Member	Ms. Kausar Shaikh	Member
2	Ш	Mr. Chetan Ahire	Member	Ms. Seema Chunchanur	Member
3	III	Mr. Swarnadeep Singh Granthi	Member	Ms. Ananya Ghosh	Member
4	IV	Mr. Om Prakash Choudhary	Member	Ms. Sujata Rathaur	Secretary
5	V	Ms. Seema Garg	Member	Ms. Trina Bhattacharya	Member
6	VI	Capt. Mayank Sharma	Member	Ms Sapna Kohli	Member
7	VII	Mr. Vishnu Tanwar	Member	Ms. Ashwini Nikalje	Member
8	VIII	Mr. Nilesh Vyas	Member	Ms. Shilpa Tribhuwan	Member
9	IX	Mr. Suresh Kumar Takikonda	Member	Ms. Amrita Gangwal	Member
10	X			Ms. Madhulika Sharma	Joint Secretary
11		Mr. Shashwat Shrivastava	Joint Secretary	Mr. Vikram Deshmukh	Management Representative
12		Mr. P.V. Raju	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Meera Nair	Chairperson

We thank you for your support and cooperation. Kindly note that the EPTA members can also be reached out at the following email id: epta@amanoraschool.edu.in

Best regards,

For Amanora School

Meera Nair **Principal**