

Cir/09/18-19

Date: 3<sup>rd</sup> July 2018

Dear Parents,

Greetings from Amanora!

We are proud to announce the finalists of our Executive Committee of Parent Teacher Association (EPTA) for the Academic Session 2018-19.

## **EXECUTIVE PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (EPTA) 2018-19**

Sr. No	Grade	Teacher Representative	Designation	Parent Representative	Designation
1.	1	Ms. Shweta Amolik	Member	Ms. Swati Bilthare	Joint Secretary 1
2.	11	Ms. Prachi Shinde	Member	Mr. Kunal Shah	Treasurer
3.	111	Ms. Sujata Rathaur	Secretary	Mr. Mangesh Jagtap	Member
4.	IV	Ms. Pallavi Shukla	Member	Mr. Jagadeishwaran R	Vice Chairperson
5.	V	Ms. Sapna Kohli	Member	Ms. Ashwini Shinde	Member
6.	VI	Mr. Nikhil Jadhav	Member	Mr. Rajan Shandilya	Member
7.	VII	Ms. Shilpa Tribhuwan	Member	Mr. Jai Parkash	Joint Secretary 2
8.	VIII	Ms. Madhulika Sharma	Member	Mr. Nitin Vanjari	Member
9.	IX	Ms. Amrita Gangwal	Member	Mr. Anand Domkundwar	Member
10.	х	Mr. Amit Kharat	Member	Mr. Pradipta Bhaskar	Member
11.		Ms. Meera Nair	Chairperson		

We thank you for your support and cooperation. Kindly note that the EPTA members can be reached at the following email id: <a href="mailto:epta.amanora@gmail.com">epta.amanora@gmail.com</a>

Best regards,

For Amanora School

Principal