

CIR/10/2023-24 3rd July 2023

Dear Parents,

Greetings from Amanora School!

We are proud to announce the elected members for our Executive Committee of Parent Teacher Association (EPTA) for the Academic session 2023-24.

Grade	Parent Representative	Designation	Teacher Representative	Designation
I	Mr. Nilesh Phad	Member	Ms. Priya Dutta	Member
II	Ms. Ruchi Mishra	Member	Ms. Neha Khan	Member
III	Ms. Bhakti Surve	Member	Ms. Sangeeta Kamble	Member
IV	Ms. Shraddha Shrivastava	Member	Ms. Pallavi Shukla	Member
V	Mr. Amol Ketkar	Member	Ms. Sujata Rathaur	Secretary
VI	Ms. Ashwini Mane	Member	Ms. Aisha Mulla	Member
VII	Mr. Shailesh Relekar	Member	Ms. Priyanka Khandelwal	Member
VIII	Mr. Santosh Mishra	Member	Ms. Shilpa Tribhuwan	Member
IX	Mr. Anand Kekre	Member	Ms. Nupur Agrawal	Member
Х	Ms. Shanu Patil	Member	Ms. Amrita Gangwal	Joint Secretary
XI	Ms. Mittal Belani	Member	Ms. Mitali Vora	Member
XII	Ms. Priya Goyal	Member	Ms. Geetha Shivakumar	Member
	Mr. Suresh Lakshmipathi	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Madulikka K Sharma	Chairperson
	Mr. Srijit Nair	Joint Secretary	Mr. Vikram Deshmukh	Management Representative

We thank you for your support and cooperation.

Kindly note that the EPTA members can also be reached out at the following email id: epta@amanoraschool.edu.in

Best regards,

For Amanora School

Madulikka K Sharma

**Principal**